[12/31] Inside My Fridge

I don’t have my own fridge, and I don’t know what’s in my home’s fridge right now.
There’s a fridge in my kosan but it filled with everybody’s foods.
But if I have my own fridge, maybe I’ll fully loaded with fruits, vegetables, water, juices, eggs, crackers, fishes, beans, cheeses, a jar of homemade sambel ulek ready to served, ayam2 ungkep bumbu kuning ready to fried, bumbu pecel, tempeh, tahu, ice creams, and agar-agar.. maybe :p

Leave a comment

Filed under cerita-cerita, saya

Leave a Reply

